Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Holiday - No Classes / Building Closed
  • No Classes
  • No Classes / Building Closed
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, January 21, 2019
Exam Break (Details to Follow)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Exam Break (Details to Follow)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Exam Break (Details to Follow)
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Exam Break (Details to Follow)
Friday, January 25, 2019
Exam Break (Details to Follow)
Monday, January 28, 2019
Exam Break (Details to Follow)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Exam Break (Details to Follow)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Exam Break (Details to Follow)
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Organizational Day (No Classes)
Time: 8:00 am - 3:10 pm
Monday, February 4, 2019
HS School Council / School Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: HSC Library
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Grade 9 Immunizations
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Repot Cards (Term 2)
Time: 3:00 pm - 3:10 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Spirit Wear Day
Phoenix HS T2 Girls Basketball home game @ 4:00 PM
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

vs. Calgary Academy T2 Girls

Phoenix VJ Girls Basketball home game @ 5:30 pm
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

vs. Westmount Charter School T2 Girls

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Grade 8 Parent Orientation
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: South Gym
Friday, February 8, 2019
Professional Development (No Classes)
Grade 8 Student Orientation (SMS & NMS)
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Development (No Classes)
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day (No Classes / Building Closed)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, February 22, 2019
Casual Day
SU Event
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:10 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Friday, March 1, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Saturday, March 2, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Sunday, March 3, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Monday, March 4, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
HS School Council / School Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: HSC Library
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Thursday, March 7, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Friday, March 8, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Saturday, March 9, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Sunday, March 10, 2019
2019-20 Re-Registration Open to families
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Spirit Wear Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Early Bus Departure @ 1:15 PM
Time: 1:15 am
Learning Conferences
Time: 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019
Field Trip: Winter Travel 15B
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Field Trip: Winter Travel 15B
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Field Trip: Winter Travel 15B
Snow Days (Details to Follow)
Time: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Field Trip: Winter Travel 15B
Friday, March 22, 2019
Casual Day
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Monday, April 1, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Friday, April 5, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes / Building Closed)
Monday, April 8, 2019
HS School Council / School Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: HSC Library
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Spirit Wear Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2019
Casual Day
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Report Cards - Term 3
Time: 3:00 pm - 3:10 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday (No Classes / Building Closed)
Monday, April 22, 2019
Professional Development (No Classes)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Spirit Wear Day
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Learning Conferences (after school)
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
HS School Council / School Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: HSC Library
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Spirit Wear Day
Friday, May 10, 2019
Casual Day
YWOP 2019
Time: 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: North Wing
Saturday, May 11, 2019
YWOP 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: North Wing
Friday, May 17, 2019
School Holiday (No Classes / Building Closed)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day (No Classes / Building Closed)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Field Trip: River's Edge 9E
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Field Trip: River's Edge 9E
Spirit Wear Day
Advisory 15: Olympics
Time: 1:25 pm - 3:10 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Field Trip: River's Edge 9F
Friday, May 24, 2019
Field Trip: River's Edge 9F
Monday, May 27, 2019
Field Trip: Water Experience 25
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Field Trip: Water Experience 25
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Field Trip: Water Experience 25
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Field Trip: Water Experience 25
Friday, May 31, 2019
Field Trip: Water Experience 25
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Field Trip: Science 10AP
Time: 8:10 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Kananaskis
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Spirit Wear
Thursday, June 6, 2019
School Council's Grade 12 BBQ
Time: 11:20 am - 12:05 pm
Location: North Tarmac
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Athletics Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: South Gym
Friday, June 14, 2019
Casual Day
Friday, June 28, 2019
2019 Graduation Ceremony
Time: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

First Alliance Church
12345 - 40 Street SE

Start time:  10:00 am