Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Holiday - No Classes / Building Closed
  • No Classes
  • No Classes / Building Closed
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
PINK Shirt Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018
WearIt - Fit Days (SMS Campus)
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: SMS Campus

Open this link for full flyer details.

North Location

South Location

Campus: HS         Date: Jan 18th ( 1:00-3:30)

Campus:  SMS      Date: Jan 25th (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NEE       Date: Jan. 29th ( 2:00-4:00 )

Campus:  SEE       Date: :  Feb. 7 (2:00-4:30)

Campus:  NWE    Date: Feb 1 (8:00-3:30)

Campus:  SWE      Date:  Feb. 15 (2:00 – 4:30)

Campus: HS          Date: 8th (12:00 – 300)

Campus:   SEE      Date: :    Feb 21 (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NEE       Date: March 8th (2:00- 4:00)

Campus:  SMS    Date: March 1st  (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NMS      Date: Apr 27th (8:30-11:30)

Campus:  SWE     Date:  March 9 (2:00 – 4:30)

 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Spirit wear day
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
WearIt - Fit Days (NEE Campus)
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Open this link for full flyer details.

North Location

South Location

Campus: HS         Date: Jan 18th ( 1:00-3:30)

Campus:  SMS      Date: Jan 25th (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NEE       Date: Jan. 29th ( 2:00-4:00 )

Campus:  SEE       Date: :  Feb. 7 (2:00-4:30)

Campus:  NWE    Date: Feb 1 (8:00-3:30)

Campus:  SWE      Date:  Feb. 15 (2:00 – 4:30)

Campus: HS          Date: Feb 8th (12:00 – 300)

Campus:   SEE      Date: :    Feb 21 (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NEE     Date: March 8th (2:00- 4:00)

Campus:  SMS      Date: March 1st  (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NMS      Date: Apr 27th (8:30-11:30)

Campus:  SWE     Date:  March 9 (2:00 – 4:30)

 

Friday, March 9, 2018
WearIt - Fit Days (SWE Campus)
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Open this link for full flyer details.

North Location

South Location

Campus: HS         Date: Jan 18th ( 1:00-3:30)

Campus:  SMS      Date: Jan 25th (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NEE       Date: Jan. 29th ( 2:00-4:00 )

Campus:  SEE       Date: :  Feb. 7 (2:00-4:30)

Campus:  NWE    Date: Feb 1 (8:00-3:30)

Campus:  SWE      Date:  Feb. 15 (2:00 – 4:30)

Campus: HS          Date: 8th (12:00 – 300)

Campus:   SEE      Date: :    Feb 21 (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NEE       Date: March 8th (2:00- 4:00)

Campus:  SMS      Date: March 1st  (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NMS      Date: Apr 27th (8:30-11:30)

Campus:  SWE     Date:  March 9 (2:00 – 4:30)

 

Late Bus Departure (3:20 PM) - SU Event
Time: 3:20 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: North Staff Room
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Learning Conferences
Time: 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Snow Days (Details to Follow)
Public Board Meeting @ SMS
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Casual Day
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break - No Classes / Building Closed
Monday, April 9, 2018
Professional Development - No Classes
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Spirit wear day
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, April 16, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: North Staff Room
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Public Board Meeting @ HSC
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
Report Cards - Term 3
Time: 1:00 pm - 1:05 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Casual Day
WearIt - Fit Days (NMS Campus)
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Open this link for full flyer details.

North Location

South Location

Campus: HS         Date: Jan 18th ( 1:00-3:30)

Campus:  SMS      Date: Jan 25th (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NEE       Date: Jan. 29th ( 2:00-4:00 )

Campus:  SEE       Date: :  Feb. 7 (2:00-4:30)

Campus:  NWE    Date: Feb 1 (8:00-3:30)

Campus:  SWE      Date:  Feb. 15 (2:00 – 4:30)

Campus: HS          Date: 8th (12:00 – 300)

Campus:   SEE      Date: :    Feb 21 (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NEE       Date: March 8th (2:00- 4:00)

Campus:  SMS      Date: March 1st  (2:00-4:30)

Campus: NMS      Date: Apr 27th (8:30-11:30)

Campus:  SWE     Date:  March 9 (2:00 – 4:30)

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Spirit Wear Day (School Olympics)
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Learning Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: North Staff Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Spirit wear day
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Late Bus Departure (3:20 PM) - SU Event
Time: 3:20 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018
Grade 9 Field Trip - Blackfoot Crossing
Time: 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Blackfoot Crossing via charter bus
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Grade 9 Field Trip - Blackfoot Crossing
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Blackfoot Crossing via charter bus
Public Board Meeting @ SEE
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Grade 9 Field Trip - Blackfoot Crossing
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Blackfoot Crossing via charter bus
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Holiday - No Classes / Building Closed
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No Classes / Building Closed
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Spirit wear day
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Casual Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Field Trip: All grade 9 students
Time: 9:00 am - 2:40 pm
Location: Calgary Zoo via charter bus
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: North Staff Room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Spirit wear day
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Public Board Meeting @ Central Office
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Casual Day
Monday, June 18, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: North Staff Room
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Friday, June 22, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Monday, June 25, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Friday, June 29, 2018
Organization Day - Building Closed
Grad Ceremonies
Time: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: First Alliance Church, 12345 - 40 Street SE

Our ceremonies this year will be held on Friday, June 29, 2018 at the First Alliance Church located at 12345 40th Street SE. The Ceremonies will run from 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Parents and guests of students are more than welcome to attend the ceremony. There is no charge to attend this portion of our celebration.