Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Holiday - No Classes / Building Closed
  • No Classes
  • No Classes / Building Closed
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No Classes / Building Closed
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Spirit wear day
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Casual Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Field Trip: All grade 9 students
Time: 9:00 am - 2:40 pm
Location: Calgary Zoo via charter bus
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: North Staff Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Choir Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm

o   They will see a night of exceptional music provided by the choir as a whole, plus 10-12 solo performances.

o   Show starts at 7pm and ends around 9:30/9:45pm

o   This is a free event

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Spirit wear day
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Class Acts, Drama 10 and 20
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Location: South Gym

o   All Drama 20 student written Class Act play performances + Drama 10 Scene performances.

o   This is a free event

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Class Acts, Drama 10 and 20
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Location: South Gym

o   All Drama 20 student written Class Act play performances + Drama 10 Scene performances.

o   This is a free event

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Public Board Meeting @ Central Office
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Casual Day
Monday, June 18, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: North Staff Room
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Friday, June 22, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Monday, June 25, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Exam Session (Details to Follow)
Friday, June 29, 2018
Organization Day - Building Closed
Grad Ceremonies
Time: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: First Alliance Church, 12345 - 40 Street SE

Our ceremonies this year will be held on Friday, June 29, 2018 at the First Alliance Church located at 12345 40th Street SE. The Ceremonies will run from 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Parents and guests of students are more than welcome to attend the ceremony. There is no charge to attend this portion of our celebration.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Post-Secondary Fair
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: North Gym
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving - No Classes / Building Closed
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Early Bus Departure at 1:15 PM
Time: 1:15 pm
Learning Conferences
Time: 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Night of the Phoenix - by invitation only
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
Professional Development - No Classes